Call us on: 0114 2694 808

Email us at: orgreavedentalsurgery@gmail.com

25 Orgreave Lane
Handsworth
SHEFFIELD
S13 9NE

Dec 21

Christmas 2016 Opening Times

It’s that time of year again!
We will be open at the following times:

Thursday Dec 22 2016 Normal Opening Times 0900-1300, 1400-1700
Friday Dec 23 2016 Normal Opening Times 0900-1300, 1400-1730
Saturday Dec 24 2016 – CLOSED
Sunday Dec 25 2016 – CLOSED
Monday Dec 26 2016 – CLOSED
Tuesday Dec 27 2016 – CLOSED
Wednesday Dec 28 2016 – Open for emergencies 0900-1200
Thurdsday Dec 29 2016 – Open for emergencies 0900-1200
Friday Dec 30 2016 – Open for emegencies 0900-1300
Saturday Dec 31 2016 – CLOSED
Monday Jan 1 2017 – CLOSED
Tuesday Jan 2 2017 – CLOSED
Wednesday Jan 3 2017 – Normal Opening Times 0900-1300, 1400-1730
Then normal opening times

If you have a dental issue please phone as early as possible in the day to arrange to be seen.
We will be open from 0845 for telephone calls on the days we are open.

We hope you all have a very merry Christmas and a Happy New year.
All the best for 2017!!